Roger Higgins

Arthur Tierney Award - First Grade Grand Final Referee 

Andrew Cox

Meyer and Miner Award - Most Consistent Referee 


Dick Byres Medal - Referee of the Year 

John Dedrick Award - Referee Coach of the Year 

Matt Kellahan

2016 Award Winners

Aragon Heppel

John Chard Memorial Trophy - Most Improved Referee 

Col Roy Memorial Trophy –Referee in First Five Years Showing Most Potential 

Dick Webb Memorial Trophy - Club Member of the Year 

Angus Gardner

Garth Sweeney Award – Most Improved Representative Referee

Russell Trotter

Will Houston